Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

December Virtual Studio Day

December 18, 2015

$79

Because if you could have done it on your own, you would have.

Virtual Studio Days 2015

A four-hour productivity session for creative minds.

facilitated by Katherine Robertson-Pilling
creativity mentor and author of
The Wheel of Creativity: Taking Your Place in the Adventure of Life

Day 4: Friday, December 18th

9:00 AM Pacific | Noon Eastern | 5:00 PM UK | 6:00 PM ECT


Your very own creative studio… with built-in accountability, teamwork and inspiration. Let’s get your projects going! Together we can.

We all have at least one project we really want to get done but never find time for. Daily demands and the “tyranny of the urgent” keep us so distracted we never make the time and space for what most excites us. If you’re one of us – the creative class with more ideas than we can shake a pencil at – I’ve designed Virtual Studio Days just for you.

Katherine in the virtual studio

Yes please! Send me an invitation!

We respect your email privacy

Four times this year I’ll make the space and time for you. All you have to do is:

  • Reserve your seat
  • Gather your tools
  • Bring your idea
  • Get yourself in that chair

In each four-hour studio you’ll benefit from:

  • Four 45-minute work periods
  • Five targeted group sessions to inspire and encourage
  • Guided meditation to get centered and grounded
  • Creative process tips to get down to the work
  • Targeted questions to help you blast through blocks
  • Time share your intentions, challenges and achievements

So get this on your calendar, and let’s get going.

Virtual Studio Days 2015.  Day 4: December 18th

9:00 AM Pacific | Noon Eastern | 5:00 PM UK | 6:00 PM ECT

  • Set aside the time
  • Invest something in yourself
  • Prepare your project
  • Show up
  • Get it done

Register for the December 18th call. It all starts here and now.