Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

September Discovery Call: The Wheel of Creativity

September 7, 2014

Discover the 12 steps required to create a life you’ll love to live.

September Discovery Call: The Wheel of Creativity

with Katherine Robertson-Pilling, author of The Wheel of Creativity: Taking Your Place in the Adventure of Life

September 5th, 2014

Get Your Personal Invitation Now!

This is a rare opportunity to put the power of The Wheel of Creativity in your hands. I’m only offering six of these calls in 2014.

Register now for this complimentary live call, and get access to:

  • The 12-station compass you’ll refer to again and again to create the life you long for
  • The essential elements you need to know to engage with your life creatively, no matter what
  • A powerful exercise you can use to reconnect with what you really want
  • A proven support structure you can count on week after week to stay on track to success

Get FREE access to the call!

Katherine Robertson-Pilling

Katherine Robertson-Pilling







Yes! Send my Discovery Call Details! 

We respect your email privacy


 

 

Why set aside 60 minutes for this call?

In just 60 minutes you can begin to create a life you love:

  • Show your creative spirit you’re invested in your own evolution.
  • Commit to one change you’ll achieve this year.
  • Identify your biggest obstacle to making that change.
  • Find out where you are in your creative process.
  • Discover a structure to keep you on course all year.

So that, this time next year, you will be able to say:

“Yes, I can! I did it!”

Love the life you live. Start creating it today. Discover how with The Wheel of Creativity!

 Sunday, September 5th, 2014

 9:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Central / 12:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM ECT

Get FREE access now!






Yes! Send my Discovery Call Details! 

We respect your email privacy

Details

Date:
September 7, 2014
Event Category:

Organizer

Katherine Robertson-Pilling
Website:
http://wheelofcreativity.com/contact-katherine/

Venue

Online Tele-call