Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018

Virtual Studio Day June 2018

June 26 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
$179

If your life feels like a battleground between what's Important and what's Urgent, take a stand. What matters most to you? Name your longings. Choose one. Get it going. Get it done.   Join strategic creativity trainer Katherine Robertson-Pilling (and people like you) for the next online session... Tuesday, June 26th 9:00 AM Pacific | Noon Eastern | 5:00 PM UK | 6:00 PM CET   Four hours of power to... commit to a key goal take focused action slash your development…

Find out more »
July 2018

Reset Your Strategy for Success – Summer Mastermind Group

July 1 - September 30
Online Tele-call
$497

What is your big, outrageous vision? The thing you just must do that you’re just not doing? Getting from where you are to where you want to be is a step-by-step journey. The Wheel of Creativity is your compass, and Reset Your Strategy for Success  is your virtual tour of each step. You can do this online video course yourself. Or you can go through it with other visionaries like you. Just four times a year, Katherine leads a small, select…

Find out more »

Monaco Professional Women’s Network: “Your Inner Game of Success”

July 12 @ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

How do you define success? As a professional woman working in a world where men still make the rules, you face unique challenges that men do not face. One of the greatest traps for women in business today comes from playing a game someone else designed... where success has been defined for us. While you don’t always have the power to change the rules in your workplace or your field, you do have the power to change your responses to…

Find out more »
+ Export Events