Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

July 2018

Reset Your Strategy for Success – Summer Mastermind Group

July 1 - September 30
Online Tele-call
$797

What is your big, outrageous vision? The thing you just must do that you’re just not doing? This Summer Mastermind Group will help you get it done. Getting from where you are to where you want to be is a step-by-step journey. The Wheel of Creativity is your compass. Reset Your Strategy for Success  is your virtual tour of each step. The Summer Mastermind Group is your tour group. You can do this online video course yourself. Or you can go through…

Find out more »

Join Virtual Studio Day July 2018

July 31 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
$179

Join Virtual Studio Day if your life feels like a battleground between what's Important and what's Urgent, take a stand. What matters most to you? Name your longings. Choose one. Get it going. Get it done.     Katherine Robertson-Pilling (strategic creativity trainer and people like you) for the next online session... Tuesday, July 31th 9:00 AM Pacific | Noon Eastern | 5:00 PM UK | 6:00 PM CET Four hours of power to...  - commit to a key goal, take focused action, …

Find out more »
+ Export Events