Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2017

JT Foxx’s MegaSuccess 2017

November 17, 2017 - November 21, 2017
Disneyland Hotel 1150 Magic Way Anaheim, CA 92802, 6677 Sea Harbor Drive
Orlando, 32821 United States
+ Google Map
$197
jt foxx family reunion 2015

I'm delighted to share the stage this year with the World's #1 Wealth Coach, his personal coaches, his own coaching organization and most successful entrepreneurs.

Find out more »

June 2018

Virtual Studio Day June 2018

June 26, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
$179

If your life feels like a battleground between what's Important and what's Urgent, take a stand. What matters most to you? Name your longings. Choose one. Get it going. Get it done.   Join strategic creativity trainer Katherine Robertson-Pilling (and people like you) for the next online session... Tuesday, June 26th 9:00 AM Pacific | Noon Eastern | 5:00 PM UK | 6:00 PM CET   Four hours of power to... commit to a key goal take focused action slash your development…

Find out more »

July 2018

Reset Your Strategy for Success – Summer Mastermind Group

July 1, 2018 - September 30, 2018
Online Tele-call
$797

What is your big, outrageous vision? The thing you just must do that you’re just not doing? This Summer Mastermind Group will help you get it done. Getting from where you are to where you want to be is a step-by-step journey. The Wheel of Creativity is your compass. Reset Your Strategy for Success  is your virtual tour of each step. The Summer Mastermind Group is your tour group. You can do this online video course yourself. Or you can go through…

Find out more »

Monaco Professional Women’s Network: “Your Inner Game of Success”

July 12, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

How do you define success? As a professional woman working in a world where men still make the rules, you face unique challenges that men do not face. One of the greatest traps for women in business today comes from playing a game someone else designed... where success has been defined for us. While you don’t always have the power to change the rules in your workplace or your field, you do have the power to change your responses to…

Find out more »

September 2018

Join the Virtual Studio Day September 2018

September 19, 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
$179

Join the Virtual Studio Day. If your life feels like a battleground between what's Important and what's Urgent, take a stand. What matters most to you? Name your longings. Choose one. Get it going. Get it done.     Katherine Robertson-Pilling (strategic creativity trainer and people like you) for the next online session... Wednesday, September 19th 9:00 AM Pacific | Noon Eastern | 5:00 PM UK | 6:00 PM CET Four hours of power to...  - commit to a key goal, take focused…

Find out more »
+ Export Events